We believe in the magic of the automobile



Morgan Lucas Races To Dramatic Top Fuel Victory In Brainerd

Morgan Lucas raced to his third Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals Top Fuel victory in spectacular fashion Sunday to close out the rain-drenched NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series event at Brainerd International Raceway. Read More


Bealko Collects First Career Ironman At Nitro Jam Northern Nationals

For the past seven years, Kevin Bealko has played second fiddle on his own race team. But not anymore, after scoring his first career Mountain Motor Pro Stock victory Saturday night in front of a jam-packed crowd Read More


Rupert locks Up Funny Car Title As Pittsburgh Nitro Jam Rained Out

Torrential rain and a less than favorable weekend forecast forced the cancellation of the remainder of the IHRA Nitro Jam Pittsburgh Nationals presented by Good Vibrations Motorsports at Pittsburgh Raceway Park. Read More


J. Force, Kalitta And Line Earn NHRA Northwest Nationals Victories

John Force earned his third win of the season at the NHRA Northwest Nationals at Pacific Raceways, and was joined by Doug Kalitta (Top Fuel) and Jason Line (Pro Stock) as winners of the Western Swing finale. Read More


Courtney Force Leads, alBalooshi, Line, Krawiec Winners At Sonoma

Courtney Force beat father John Force in the final to become the winningest female in Funny Car history at the NHRA Sonoma Nationals on Sunday. Khalid alBalooshi, Jason Line, and Eddie Krawiec were also winners. Read More


Bowen, Goforth Win Big In Return Of IHRA Summer Nats To Cordova

Any question as to why the IHRA Summer Nationals at Cordova Dragway Park was the most anticipated IHRA national event of the season was answered Saturday night. Read More


Todd, Hight, A. Johnson, And Hines Earn Victories At Mile-High Nats

J.R. Todd earned his first Top Fuel win of the season and first since 2008 as he joined Robert Hight, Allen Johnson, and Andrew Hines as a winner of the Mopar Mile-High Nationals in Denver on Sunday. Read More


Strasburg, Harker Lead Lucas Oil Series Winners In Norwalk

Mike Strasburg and Steve Harker took wins this past weekend in Top Alcohol Dragster and Top Alcohol Funny Car at the Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals as both drivers won on holeshots. Read More


Force, Brown, Enders-Stevens And Hines Earn Victories In Norwalk

John Force (Funny Car), Antron Brown (Top Fuel), Erica Enders-Stevens (Pro Stock) and Andrew Hines (Pro Stock Motorcycle) captured wins on Sunday at the Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals in Norwalk. Read More


Nemeth, Delehay Highlight Pro Winners At IHRA Rocky Mountain Nats

Tim Nemeth (Funny Car),I Ike Maier (Top Fuel), Joe Delehay (Pro Mod), Damian Cownden (Nitro Bike), Shane Reykdal (Pro 6.90) and Dawn Perdue (Jet Dragster) also were winners at the IHRA Mopar Rocky Mountain Nationals Read More


Brown, Hagan, Nobile And Arana Jr. Win Big At Route 66 Nationals

Matt Hagan ended an eleven race winless streak in Funny Car with a victory Sunday in Chicago, joining Antron Brown (Top Fuel), Vincent Nobile (Pro Stock) and Hector Arana Jr. (Pro Stock Motorcycle) in victory lane. Read More


Division 5 Team Wins Its First JEGS Allstars Title In Chicago

Thanks to a dominating performance that included four wins in five final rounds, the NHRA Division 5 team finally earned its first overall title Saturday night at the prestigious JEGS Allstars event in Chicago. Read More


Rupert, Atchison, Gagnon Top IHRA Nitro Jam Winners In Grand Bend

Nitro Funny Car ace Jason Rupert joined Nate Gagnon (Nitro Harley), Rob Atchison (Pro Mod), Ron Maroney (Nitro Altered), Ike Maier (Top Fuel), and other as winners at the IHRA Nitro Jam Nationals Read More


DSR Teammates Schumacher, Capps Lead Winners At Epping

Ron Capps raced to his first victory of the season in Funny Car at the Auto-Plus NHRA New England Nationals, joining Tony Schumacher (Top Fuel), Dave Connolly (Pro Stock) and Angie Smith (Pro Stock Motorcycle). Read More


Hale, Konigshofer Highlight Return Of IHRA President’s Cup

Mike Hale carded his first IHRA Funny Car victory of the seasons Sunday at the IHRA President's Cup Nationals at the Maryland Int'l Raceway, joining John Konigshofer, Mike Scott, Don Blackshear, and Elaine Larsen. Read More


Langdon, Johnson Jr., Enders-Stevens Claim Bristol Victories

Reigning Top Fuel world champion Shawn Langdon claimed his first victory of the season Sunday in Bristol, as did Tommy Johnson Jr. in Funny Car, while Erica Enders-Stevens earned her third on the year. Read More

Load More